This article is also available in:
Do you receive a message telling you to reconnect your accounts? It means that your account has been paused during synchronization.

Expired credentials

Do not worry, this is completely normal and can occur for one of the following reasons:

You recently changed the password for one of your banks
Your account access authorization has expired. The legal duration of the authorization is 90 days This obligation, imposed by the PSD2 directive, is common to all banks and platforms.

To ensure that you always have an accurate view of your assets, you should reconnect your accounts as soon as possible.

We show you the disconnected accounts on your account, in your notifications stream. Click on one of the notifications. !



Reconnected accounts will be highlighted in red on Budget Insight. Click "Update." to see them.



That's it, you're all set!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!