This article is also available in:
You can delete your account and all your data stored on Finary at any time.

Click on "My Account "

Settings

Go to "Security " and scroll down the page.

Click on "Delete my account and all my data " and confirm that you want to delete the account. If you have synchronized accounts via Budget Insight, these will also be deleted. The deletion is irreversible.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!